Support Center

If I import a subscriber more than once, will they get multiple notifications / newsletters?

Last Updated: Dec 04, 2013 02:15PM EST
If you are importing or uploading a subscriber into a list they are already a member of, they will NOT be renotified.
 
If you are importing a subscriber into a different list which they are not currently on, then yes, they will get a notification to advise them of the change.
 
However, you may not overwrite a subscriber's unsubscription or removal via import; FeedBlitz will apply this policy to any file or list of addresses you upload.
Feedblitzsupport@gmail.com
http://assets3.desk.com/
false
@feedblitz
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete