You can cancel a premium upgrade at any time.
If you have signed up for any of our upgrades, you’ll first need to cancel those before canceling your account. In order to do so, please hover over the green "Welcome" button.
You may then hover over of "Account", then select "Payment Method". On the next page, you will see a green "Premium Services" bar. Directly under the bar you will see a gray "Cancel Upgrade button".
On the next page, you will have a chance to confirm your cancellation. After completion, you will receive an on-screen confirmation of cancellation.
To prevent ad-supported mailings from going out after your cancellation has been processed, pause any active lists.(You may continue to receive a few additional emails from FeedBlitz, these are automated and not an indication that your cancellation has not been processed.)